Temple Football Single-Game Tickets on Sale Monday

Temple Football Single-Game Tickets on Sale Monday

PHILADELPHIA – Single-game tickets for Temple Football's six home games in 2012 will go on sale on Monday, June 18 at 10 a.m.
 
Individual game tickets will be available via the Lincoln Financial Field Box Office and Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000 or www.ticketmaster.com.   
 
Single-game ticket prices in advance are $20 (end zone), $30 (sideline), and $45 (club level). End zone ticket prices will increase $2 on the day of games. 
 
For the game against Rutgers on Saturday, October 20, ticket prices are $25 (end zone), $35 (sideline), and $50 (club level). 
 
Group discounts for all games are available by calling 215-204-8499.
 
Temple Football full season ticket packages are still on sale for as low as $99.  Temple Football Three-Game packages are also available for as low as $57.  To order, contact the Temple Sales Office at 215-204-8499 or visit www.OwlsTix.com
 
Temple's opener with Villanova in the fourth annual Mayor's Cup, sponsored by Dunkin' Donuts, is set for Friday, August 31 at Lincoln Financial Field at 7 p.m.  ESPN3 will broadcast the game online.
 
Under the guidance of second-year head coach Steve Addazio, this season's squad returns 35 lettermen, including nine starters.
 
 
2012 Temple Football Schedule
(as of June 14, 2012)
 
 
Date                         Opponent                             Site                                       TIME     TV   ___    __
Fri., Aug. 31            VILLANOVA                    Lincoln Financial Field      7 p.m.     ESPN3     
Sat., Sept. 8             MARYLAND                     Lincoln Financial Field      Noon      ESPNU
Sat., Sept. 22            at Penn State                        University Park, Pa.
Sat., Oct. 6               *SOUTH FLORIDA         Lincoln Financial Field (Homecoming)
Sat., Oct. 13             *at Connecticut                    East Hartford, Conn.
Sat., Oct. 20             *RUTGERS                       Lincoln Financial Field
Sat., Oct. 27             *at Pittsburgh                       Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat., Nov. 3              *at Louisville                       Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Nov. 10            *CINCINNATI                  Lincoln Financial Field
Sat., Nov. 17            at Army                                West Point, N.Y.                 Noon      CBS-SN
Fri., Nov. 23            *SYRACUSE                     Lincoln Financial Field                     ABC/ESPN or ESPN2
 
 
* BIG EAST Conference game                      
Home games in CAPS                                    Subject to change
 
Print Friendly Version