2018-19 Women's Fencing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 27 (Sat) All Day
    vs Temple Open
    Liacouras Center
  • Nov 3 (Sat) All Day
    at Penn State Open
    State College, Pa.
  • Sacred Heart Invitational

    • Dec 2 (Sun) All Day
      Harvard, NYU, Sacred Heart, Vassar
      Fairfield, Conn.
      3-1
  • Jan 4 (Fri) Jan 7 (Mon)
    January NAC
    Charlotte, N.C.
  • Penn State Invitational

    • Jan 13 (Sun) All Day
      Penn State, Columbia, Yale, Duke, Haverford
      State College, Pa.
      3-2
  • Philadelphia Invitational

    • Jan 20 (Sun) All Day
      Northwestern, Penn, NYU, Ohio State, Columbia
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Northwestern Duals

    • Feb 2 (Sat) All Day
      Northwestern, UC San Diego, Air Force, Princeton, UNC, FDU
      South Bend, Ind.
      South Bend, Ind.
    • Feb 3 (Sun) All Day
      Notre Dame, Stanford, Ohio State, Lawrence, Incarnate Word, Duke
      South Bend, Ind.
      South Bend, Ind.
  • NJIT Invitational

    • Feb 9 (Sat) All Day
      NJIT, Stevens, Wagner
      Newark, N.J.
      Newark, N.J.
  • Temple Invitational

    • Feb 24 (Sun) All Day
      vs Penn State, Johns Hopkins, St. John's, Princeton, Penn
      McGonigle Hall
      McGonigle Hall
  • Mar 2 (Sat) All Day
    NIWFA Championships
    Madison, N.J.
    Madison, N.J.
  • Mar 9 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Mid-Atlantic/South Regional
    Easton, Pa.
    Easton, Pa.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) Mar 24 (Sun)
    NCAA Championships
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Cleveland, Ohio