2019 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-6
  • PCT .250
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L4
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 0-2
  • Neutral 2-4

Scheduled Games

  • Quad Meet at Alabama

    • Jan 4 (Fri) 8:30 p.m.
      Tuscaloosa, Ala.
      W, 191.925-187.800
    • Jan 4 (Fri) 8:30 p.m.
      Tuscaloosa, Ala.
      L, 191.925-193.325
    • Jan 4 (Fri) 8:30 p.m.
      at Alabama
      Tuscaloosa, Ala.
      L, 191.925-194.750
  • Little Boston Invitational

    • Jan 12 (Sat) 7:30 p.m.
      Boston, Mass.
      W, 194.700-190.225
    • Jan 12 (Sat) 7:30 p.m.
      Boston, Mass.
      L, 194.700-195.150
  • Quad Meet at UNH

    • Jan 18 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
      Durham, N.H.
      L, 191.850-194.925
    • Jan 18 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
      Durham, N.H.
      L, 191.950-193.725
    • Jan 18 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
      Durham, N.H.
      L, 191.950-193.575
  • Quad Meet at Temple

  • Tri Meet at Pitt

    • Feb 1 (Fri) 7:00 p.m.
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Quad Meet at Penn

    • Feb 10 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
      at Penn
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
    • Feb 10 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
    • Feb 10 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Dual Meet at Southern Utah

    • Feb 15 (Fri) 9:00 p.m.
      Cedar City, Utah
      Cedar City, Utah
  • Ken Anderson Invitational

  • Tri Meet at Ohio State

    • Mar 2 (Sat) 4:00 PM
      Columbus, Ohio
      Columbus, Ohio
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 4:00 PM
      Columbus, Ohio
      Columbus, Ohio
  • Quad Meet at Temple (Alumni Night)

  • Tri Meet at Temple (Senior Day)

  • Dual Meet at Brown

    • Mar 17 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
      at Brown
      Providence, R.I.
      Providence, R.I.
  • ECAC Championships

    • Mar 23 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
      ECAC Championships
      Ithaca, N.Y. (Cornell)
      Ithaca, N.Y. (Cornell)
  • NCAA Regionals

    • Apr 4 (Thu) Apr 6 (Sat)
      NCAA Regionals
      TBD
      TBD