2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 1-1
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 1-1
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 14 (Fri) Sep 16 (Sun)
    at Princeton Invite
    Princeton, N.J.
  • Sep 21 (Fri) Sep 23 (Sun)
    at Cissie Leary Invite
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Oct 5 (Fri) Oct 6 (Sat)
    at Penn Invite
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Oct 12 (Fri) Oct 14 (Sun)
    vs Temple Invite
    TU Pavilion
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at Hampton
    Hampton, Va.
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 13 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Norfolk, Va.
    L, 3-4
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    State College, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
    Philadelphia, Pa. Healthplex Springfield
    Philadelphia, Pa. Healthplex Springfield
  • Feb 15 (Fri)
    Princeton, N.J.
    Princeton, N.J.
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 3:00 P.M.
    Springfield, Pa. Healthplex Springfield
    Springfield, Pa. Healthplex Springfield
  • Feb 21 (Thu) 1:00 p.m.
    Philadelphia, Pa. Legacy Tennis Center
    Philadelphia, Pa. Legacy Tennis Center
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
    at Howard
    Washington, D.C.
    Washington, D.C.
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 11:00 a.m.
    at VCU
    Richmond, Va.
    Richmond, Va.
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
    at Fordham
    Bronx, N.Y.
    Bronx, N.Y.
  • Mar 7 (Thu) 1:00 p.m.
    Philadelphia, Pa. Legacy Tennis Center
    Philadelphia, Pa. Legacy Tennis Center
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 8:30 a.m.
    American *
    at UConn
    Storrs. Conn.
    Storrs. Conn.
  • Mar 12 (Tue) 9:00 a.m.
    Washington, D.C.
    Washington, D.C.
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Mar 21 (Thu) 10:00 AM
    vs Hofstra
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    American *
    vs ECU
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
  • Mar 28 (Thu) 10:00 AM
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
    American *
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 10:00 AM
    vs Drexel
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
  • Apr 11 (Thu) 10:00 AM
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
    Philadelphia, Pa. TU Pavilion
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 10:30 a.m.
    Winter Park, Fla.
    Winter Park, Fla.
  • Apr 17 (Wed) Apr 20 (Sat)
    American *
    AAC Championships
    Lake Nona, Fla.
    Lake Nona, Fla.