2010 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-12-0
  • PCT .429
  • Conf 4-3-0
  • PCT .571
  • Streak L1
  • Home 7-7-0
  • Away 1-5-0
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Temple Invitational

    • Aug 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
      vs Bucknell
      Geasey Field
      W, 4-2
    • Aug 29 (Sun) 3:00 PM
      Geasey Field
      W, 1-0
  • Sep 3 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Loretto, Pa.
    W, 7-0
  • Sep 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs. Georgetown
    American University (Washington, D.C.)
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-2 2OT
  • Sep 17 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-2 OT
  • Sep 18 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    L, 0-4
  • Sep 22 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs Drexel
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs American
    Geasey Field
    L, 2-4
  • Sep 29 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    at Rider
    Lawrence, N.J.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    L, 2-5
  • Oct 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Bryant
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Geasey Field
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Penn (Alumni Day)
    Geasey Field
    W, 4-1
  • Oct 15 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Geasey Field
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Geasey Field
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Richmond, Va.
    L, 0-1 OT
  • Oct 31 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    A-10 *
    vs Lock Haven (Senior Day)
    Geasey Field
    W, 3-2
  • Atlantic 10 Championships

    • Nov 5 (Fri) 2:00 PM
      vs Massachusetts (A-10 Semifinal)
      Geasey Field
      L, 0-1 OT
    • Nov 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
      UMass vs. Lock Haven (A-10 Final)
      Geasey Field
      Geasey Field