2011 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-13-0
  • PCT .409
  • Conf 4-2-0
  • PCT .667
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-7-0
  • Away 3-6-0
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • 2013 Conference Cup Tournament

    • Aug 26 (Fri) 12:00 PM
      vs Bucknell
      Geasey Field
      W, 4-0
    • Aug 29 (Mon) 3:30 PM
      Geasey Field
      L, 0-6
  • Temple Tournament

    • Sep 3 (Sat) 12:00 PM
      vs Michigan
      Geasey Field
      L, 2-3 OT
    • Sep 4 (Sun) 3:30 PM
      vs Ohio
      Geasey Field
      L, 0-2
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-4
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Kent State
    Geasey Field
    W, 4-3 OT
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Newark, Del.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 22 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    State College, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs California
    Geasey Field
    L, 0-4
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at American
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 7 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 4-1
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Geasey Field
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 16 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    A-10 *
    vs La Salle (Alumni Day)
    Geasey Field
    W, 2-1 OT
  • Oct 21 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    A-10 *
    Saint Louis, Mo.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    A-10 *
    vs Massachusetts (Senior Day)
    Geasey Field
    L, 1-2 OT
  • Play for the Cure Day

    • Oct 28 (Fri) 3:00 PM
      vs Liberty
      Geasey Field
      W, 3-0
  • Oct 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    A-10 *
    at Lock Haven
    Lock Haven, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Atlantic 10 Championships

    • Nov 4 (Fri) 2:00 PM
      UMass (A-10 Semifinal)
      Saint Joseph's
      W, 4-0
    • Nov 5 (Sat) 2:00 PM
      at Richmond (A-10 Final)
      Saint Joseph's
      L, 0-1