2011-12 Women's Fencing Schedule

 

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 5 (Sat) Nov 6 (Sun)
    vs Temple Open
    McGonigle Hall
    All Day
  • Nov 19 (Sat)
    at Penn State Open
    Penn State
    All Day
  • Dec 3 (Sat)
    at Penn State Invitational
    Penn State
    3-1
  • Jan 8 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    vs Alumnae Meet
    McGonigle Hall
    All Day
  • Jan 13 (Fri) Jan 16 (Mon)
    at North American Cup
    Portland, Ore.
    All Day
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 9:00 a.m.
    vs Philadelphia Invitational
    University of Pennsylvania- Hutchinson Gym
    5-0
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
    at Penn State Multi-Meet
    Penn State
    All Day
  • Feb 4 (Sat) Feb 5 (Sun)
    Northwestern University
    3-2
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
    at Duke Invitational
    Duke University
    Duke University
  • Feb 12 (Sun)
    at Duke Invitational
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 10:00 a.m.
    vs Temple Invitational
    McGonigle Hall
    2-2
  • Mar 3 (Sat)
    NIWFA Championships
    Swarthmore College
    Swarthmore College
  • Mar 10 (Sat)
    NCAA Regional Championships
    TBA
  • Mar 22 (Thu) Mar 23 (Fri)
    NCAA Championships
    Ohio State
    Ohio State