2012-13 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 8 (Sat) All Day
    Navy Fall Classic
    Annapolis, Md. - USNA Golf Club
    Annapolis, Md. - USNA Golf Club
  • Sep 9 (Sun) All Day
    Navy Fall Classic
    Annapolis, Md. - USNA Golf Club
    Annapolis, Md. - USNA Golf Club
  • Sep 15 (Sat) All Day
    The McLaughlin
    Bethpage, N.Y. - Bethpage Red GC
    Bethpage, N.Y. - Bethpage Red GC
  • Sep 16 (Sun) All Day
    The McLaughlin
    Bethpage, N.Y. - Bethpage Red GC
    Bethpage, N.Y. - Bethpage Red GC
  • Sep 24 (Mon) All Day
    Hartford Hawks Invitational
    South Kent, Conn. - Bulls Bridge GC
    South Kent, Conn. - Bulls Bridge GC
  • Sep 25 (Tue) All Day
    Hartford Hawks Invitational
    South Kent, Conn. - Bulls Bridge GC
    South Kent, Conn. - Bulls Bridge GC
  • Sep 29 (Sat) All Day
    MacDonald Cup
    New Haven, Conn. - Yale GC
    New Haven, Conn. - Yale GC
  • Sep 30 (Sun) All Day
    MacDonald Cup
    New Haven, Conn. - Yale GC
    New Haven, Conn. - Yale GC
  • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
    Big 5 Invitational
    Huntingdon Valley, Pa. - Philmont CC
    Huntingdon Valley, Pa. - Philmont CC
  • Oct 14 (Sun) All Day
    Big 5 Invitational
    Huntingdon Valley, Pa. - Philmont CC
    Huntingdon Valley, Pa. - Philmont CC
  • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
    St. Barnabas Health Intercollegiate
    Chatham, N.J. - Fairmont CC
    Chatham, N.J. - Fairmont CC
  • Oct 22 (Mon) All Day
    St. Barnabas Health Intercollegiate
    Chatham, N.J. - Fairmont CC
    Chatham, N.J. - Fairmont CC
  • Mar 9 (Sat) All Day
    Ft.Lauderdale, FL - The Woodlands CC
    Ft.Lauderdale, FL - The Woodlands CC
  • Mar 22 (Fri) All Day
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, SC
    Greenville, SC
  • Mar 23 (Sat) All Day
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, SC
    Greenville, SC
  • Mar 24 (Sun) All Day
    Furman Intercollegiate
    Greenville, SC
    Greenville, SC
  • Apr 1 (Mon) All Day
    Wildcat Invitational
    Malvern, PA
    Malvern, PA
  • Apr 2 (Tue) All Day
    Wildcat Invitational
    Malvern, PA
    Malvern, PA
  • Apr 6 (Sat) All Day
    Yale Spring Opener
    New Haven, CT
    New Haven, CT
  • Apr 13 (Sat) All Day
    Princeton Invitational
    Princeton, NJ
    Princeton, NJ
  • Apr 14 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton Invitational
    Princeton, NJ
    Princeton, NJ
  • Apr 20 (Sat) All Day
    Century Intercollegiate
    Purchase, NY
    Purchase, NY
  • Apr 21 (Sun) All Day
    Century Intercollegiate
    Purchase, NY
    Purchase, NY
  • Apr 26 (Fri) All Day
    Atlantic 10 Championship
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC
  • Apr 27 (Sat) All Day
    Atlantic 10 Championship
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC
  • Apr 28 (Sun) All Day
    Atlantic 10 Championship
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC
    Coral Springs, FL - Heron Bay GC