2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-10
  • PCT .600
  • Conf 1-2
  • PCT .333
  • Streak L1
  • Home 8-0
  • Away 4-5
  • Neutral 3-5

Scheduled Games

  • Navy Invitational

    • Sep 6 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
      Annapolis, Md.
      Annapolis, Md.
    • Sep 7 (Sun) 10:00 a.m.
      at vs. Navy
      Annapolis, Md.
      Annapolis, Md.
  • UPenn Invitational

  • Lehigh Invitational

  • ITA Regional Championship

  • Penn City 6

    • Jan 22 (Thu) 10:00 a.m.
      Legacy
      W, 5-2
    • Jan 24 (Sat) 11:00 a.m.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      L, 1-4
    • Jan 24 (Sat) 4:00 p.m.
      Philadelphia, Pa.
      L, 1-4
  • Jan 29 (Thu) 9:30 a.m.
    vs St. Francis (N.Y)
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 1 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    State College, Pa.
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 13 (Fri) 12:30 p.m.
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 5:30 p.m.
    vs Wagner
    Upper Dublin Sports Center
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 3:00 p.m.
    at Dayton
    Dayton, Ohio
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 5:00 p.m.
    Dayton, Ohio Five Seasons Sports Club of Dayton
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 27 (Fri) 12:00 p.m.
    American *
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 28 (Sat) TBA
    Murray State
    Memphis, Tenn.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 4 (Wed) 2:00 p.m.
    American *
    Greenville, N.C.
    L, 0-4
  • Mar 5 (Thu) 10:00 a.m.
    at Hampton
    Hampton, Va.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 5:00 p.m.
    at Hofstra
    Hempstead, N.Y.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 8:00 a.m.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 9 a.m.
    Philadelphia, Pa. Hamlin Tennis Courts
    L, 0-5
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 2 p.m.
    Georgetown
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 24 (Tue) 10:00 a.m.
    vs Lehigh
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 28 (Sat) 5:30 p.m.
    American *
    vs UConn
    Upper Dublin Sports Center
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 8 (Wed) 11:00 a.m.
    vs Coppin State
    Legacy
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 8 (Wed) 3:00 p.m.
    vs Rider
    TU Pavilion TU Pavilion
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 10:00 a.m.
    TU Pavilion TU Pavilion
    W, 4-3
  • American Athletic Conference Championship

    • Apr 16 (Thu) 10 a.m.
      Tulsa, Okla. (University of Tulsa)
      W, 4-0
    • Apr 17 (Fri) 9 a.m.
      Tulsa, Okla. (University of Tulsa)
      L, 0-4