2015 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 18 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    at George Washington Invitational (Cornell, Pitt, UNC)
    Washington, D.C.
    5th/5
  • Jan 24 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    vs Ursinus
    Philadelphia, Pa. McGonigle Hall
    1st/1
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
    Durham, N.H.
    2nd/2
  • Feb 7 (Sat) 12:00 p.m.
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    2nd/2
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    vs Ken Anderson Memorial Invitational (West Chester and Bridgeport)
    Philadelphia, Pa. McGonigle Hall
    2nd/3
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 1:00 p.m.
    at Ursinus
    Collegeville, Pa.
    2nd/2
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 7:00 p.m.
    at Pitt (WVU and UNC)
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    4th/4
  • Mar 7 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    2nd/2
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 6:30 p.m.
    Ames, Iowa
    2nd/2
  • Mar 21 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    at ECAC Championships (Yale)
    New Haven, Conn.
    5th/6