2006 Women's Fencing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 28 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    vs NEW JERSEY TECH
    TU PAVILION
  • Oct 29 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    vs TEMPLE
    TU PAVILION
  • Nov 4 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    State College, PA
  • Dec 3 (Sun) 8:00 AM
    at
    Newark, NJ
  • Dec 9 (Sat) TBA
    Richmond, VA
  • Jan 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs TEMPLE
    McGONIGLE HALL
  • Jan 13 (Sat) TBA
    at OHIO STATE
    Columbus, OH
  • Jan 20 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at PENN
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 8:30 AM
    State College, PA
  • Feb 4 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    vs TEMPLE
    McGONIGLE HALL
    5-0
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    at
    Madison, NJ
    3-0
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    Evanston, IL
    7-2
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 8:30 AM
    at Amherst
    Northampton, MA
  • Mar 10 (Sat) TBA
    Teaneck, NJ
  • Mar 22 (Thu) TBA
    at FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON
    Madison, NJ
    12th