2009 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-12-0
  • PCT .429
  • Conf 4-2-0
  • PCT .667
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-3-0
  • Away 2-7-0
  • Neutral 1-2

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Storrs, CT
    L, 0-2
  • Aug 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Saint Francis (PA)
    Geasey Field
  • Sep 1 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Buckley Field
    L, 1-4
  • Sep 4 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Michigan
    College Park, Md.
    L, 1-5
  • Sep 11 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 13 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Buckley Field
    W, 4-3
  • Sep 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Newark, DE
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Albany
    Geasey Field
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 23 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia, PA
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 26 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Lock Haven
    Lock Haven, PA
    L, 1-4
  • Sep 27 (Sun)
    at Bucknell
    Lewisburg, PA
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 2 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Stanford
    Geasey Field
    L, 2-7
  • Oct 4 (Sun)
    vs Penn
    Geasey Field
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 9 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Oct 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 23 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    West Chester, PA
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 25 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 30 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    St. Louis, MO
    W, 6-2
  • Nov 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Geasey Field
    W, 4-2
  • Nov 6 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Saint Joseph's (A-10 Semifinal)
    Amherst, Mass.
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 7 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Richmond (A-10 Final)
    Amherst, Mass.
    L, 0-3