2006 Women's Track and Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 1 (Fri) All Day
    HAVERFORD
    Haverford, PA
    No team scoring
  • Dec 8 (Fri) All Day
    Princeton, NJ
    No Team Scoring
  • Jan 12 (Fri) All Day
    NYU
    New York, NY
    No team scoring
  • Jan 13 (Sat) All Day
    University Park, PA
    No team scoring
  • Jan 19 (Fri) All Day
    New York, NY
    10th of 22
  • Jan 26 (Fri) All Day
    BUCKNELL
    Lewisburg, PA
  • Jan 26 (Fri) All Day
    Boston University
    Boston, MA
    No Team Scoring
  • Jan 27 (Sat) All Day
    BUCKNELL
    Lewisburg, PA
  • Feb 2 (Fri) All Day
    NYU
    New York, NY
    No Team Scoring
  • Feb 3 (Sat) All Day
    URSINUS
    Collegeville, PA
    2nd of 20
  • Feb 10 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Newark, DE
    4th of 10
  • Feb 17 (Sat) All Day
    Kingston, RI
    8th of 12
  • Feb 23 (Fri) All Day
    NYU
    New York, NY
    No team scoring
  • Mar 3 (Sat) All Day
    Boston University
    Boston, MA
  • Mar 4 (Sun) All Day
    Boston University
    Boston, MA
    Did not score
  • Mar 24 (Sat) All Day
    West Long Branch, NJ
    No team scoring
  • Mar 31 (Sat) All Day
    College Park, MD
    No team scoring
  • Apr 6 (Fri) All Day
    DUKE
    Durham, NC
  • Apr 7 (Sat) All Day
    DUKE
    Durham, NC
    No team scoring
  • Apr 14 (Sat) All Day
    Lawrenceville, NJ
    5th of 7
  • Apr 20 (Fri) All Day
    Princeton, NJ
    No team scoring
  • Apr 26 (Thu) All Day
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Apr 27 (Fri) All Day
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Apr 28 (Sat) All Day
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Apr 28 (Sat) All Day
    TCNJ
    Ewing, NJ
    No team scoring
  • May 5 (Sat) All Day
    Charlotte, NC
  • May 6 (Sun) All Day
    Charlotte, NC
    6th of 12
  • May 11 (Fri) All Day
    Princeton, NJ
  • May 12 (Sat) All Day
    Princeton, NJ
    Did not score
  • May 13 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton, NJ