2006 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 12-18
  • PCT .400
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 9-5
  • Away 3-13
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 21 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Kent, OH
    L, 54-63
  • Nov 27 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs BUFFALO
    Liacouras Center
    L, 62-64
  • Nov 29 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs RUTGERS
    Liacouras Center
    W, 77-54
  • Dec 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs LONG BEACH STATE
    Liacouras Center
    W, 74-49
  • Dec 5 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 76-71
  • Dec 9 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Atlantic City, N.J.
    L, 71-80
  • Dec 16 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at TOWSON
    Towson, MD
    W, 75-70
  • Dec 19 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Muncie, IN
    W, 75-70
  • Dec 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs DREXEL
    Liacouras Center
    L, 54-69
  • Dec 28 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 96-73
  • Dec 30 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 65-83
  • Jan 2 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at DUKE
    Durham, NC
    L, 55-73
  • Jan 6 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at XAVIER
    Cincinnati, OH
    L, 68-76
  • Jan 10 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    L, 67-80
  • Jan 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Amherst, MA
    L, 77-88
  • Jan 17 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 85-79
  • Jan 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    L, 77-85
  • Jan 24 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    at PENN
    The Palestra
    L, 74-76
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, PA
    L, 92-96
  • Jan 31 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    Richmond, VA
    W, 80-59
  • Feb 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 89-64
  • Feb 7 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 109-70
  • Feb 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 98-89
  • Feb 14 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Tom Gola Arena
    L, 72-77
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Washington, DC
    L, 72-84
  • Feb 22 (Thu) 8:00 PM
    The Palestra
    L, 76-92
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Liacouras Center
    W, 81-69
  • Feb 28 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs DAYTON
    Liacouras Center
    L, 65-73
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at FORDHAM
    New York, NY
    L, 73-80
  • Mar 7 (Wed) 9:00 PM
    Atlantic City, NJ
    L, 62-66