xc

Men's Cross Country

TIME CHANGE: AAC Cross Country Championships Moved Up

NEW ORLEANS -- The start times for the 2018 American Athletic Conference Cross Country Championships have moved up due to projected inclement weather in the region. The women are now set to start at 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET on Thursday, October 25, at the Golf Club at Audubon Park in New Orleans. The men's race will follow, starting at 8:50 a.m. CT/9:50 a.m. ET.

The championships can be viewed live on Facebook via the American Digital Network, and live stats will be provided through the attached links.
 
gdq
Print Friendly Version