2018-19 Women's Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 13 (Sat)
    at Navy Day Regatta
    Schuylkill River
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 2:33 p.m.
    at Head of the Charles Regatta
    Boston, Mass.
    8th/26
  • Oct 27 (Sat)
    at Head of the Schuylkill
    Schuylkill River
  • Mar 6 (Wed)
    at Navy (Scrimmage)
    Annapolis, Md.
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Mar 16 (Sat)
    at Rutgers (Scrimmage)
    New Brunswick, N.J.
    New Brunswick, N.J.
  • Mar 23 (Sat)
    at Murphy Cup Regatta
    Schuylkill River
    Schuylkill River
  • Mar 30 (Sat)
    at Doc Hosea Regatta
    Camden, N.J.
    Camden, N.J.
  • Apr 6 (Sat)
    at TBD
    TBD
    TBD
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
    at Knecht Cup Regatta
    TBD
    TBD
  • Apr 14 (Sun)
    at Knecht Cup Regatta
    TBD
    TBD
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
    at Kelly Cup Regatta
    Schuylkill River
    Schuylkill River
  • Apr 26 (Fri)
    at Lake Wheeler Invitational
    Raleigh, N.C.
    Raleigh, N.C.
  • Apr 27 (Sat)
    at Lake Wheeler Invitational
    Raleigh, N.C.
    Raleigh, N.C.
  • May 5 (Sun)
    at Eastern Sprints
    TBD
    TBD
  • May 10 (Fri)
    at Dad Vail Regatta
    Schuylkill River
    Schuylkill River
  • May 11 (Sat)
    at Dad Vail Regatta
    Schuylkill River
    Schuylkill River
  • May 19 (Sun)
    at American Athletic Conference Championships
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    Oklahoma City, Okla.